Contact Lynn

    I consent to my submitted data being collected and stored (required).

    Adult classes

    Covid 19 Schedule – Zoom Yoga Classes

    Face to face classes will resume as soon as it is safe, viable and venues are available

    Current term: Mon 6 Sept – Wed 20 Oct

    Mondays: 15.00 – 16.30 & 18.30 – 20.00

    Wednesdays: 14.30 – 16.00 & 19.30 – 21.00

    1:1 Tech/taster sessions free of charge

    1:1 tuition via Zoom £15/hour

    1:1 in person in your home/garden £30/hour

    Future terms: 2021

    Mon 1 Nov – Wed 15 Dec

    2022

    Mon 10 Jan – Wed 23 Feb

    Mon 28 Feb – Wed 6 Apr

    Mon 25 Apr – Wed 25 May

    Mon 1 June – Wed 20 July

    Summer Classes 2022: To be Confirmed

    Current term fee: 

    £56

     

    Contact Lynn

    Lynn Sanders Yoga mailing list

    Subscribe

    Privacy Notice

    Contact

    07913 858855

    Email Lynn