Contact Lynn

I consent to my submitted data being collected and stored (required).

Adult classes

Covid 19 Schedule – Zoom Yoga Classes

Current term: Mon 2 Nov – Wed 16 Dec

Mondays: 15.00 – 16.30 & 18.30 – 20.00

Wednesdays: 14.30 – 16.00 & 19.30 – 21.00

1:1 Tech/taster sessions free of charge

1:1 tuition via Zoom or safely distanced in your home/garden discounted fee £15/hour

Future terms: 2021

Mon 4 Jan – Wed 10 Feb

Mon 22 Feb – Wed 31 Mar

Mon 19 Apr – Wed 26 May (no classes 3 May)

Mon 7 June – Wed 21 July

Face to face classes will resume as soon as it is safe, viable and venues re-open

 

 

Summer Classes 2021: To be confirmed

Current term fee: £35

Contact Lynn

Lynn Sanders Yoga mailing list

Subscribe

Privacy Notice

Contact

07913 858855

Email Lynn